GDPR came into force on 25 May 2018.

GDPR came into force on 25 May 2018.
We have been taking steps necessary to ensure that we are fully compliant with the regulations and the treatment of data we hold and process on your behalf. See our notice board which has our new policy displayed.

Childcare Choices

The government have launched a new website to inform parents about the options available to them in regards to childcare.  Please follow this link: https://www.childcarechoices.gov.uk

 

 

Chadwell Heath Closures 2016-2017

Dear All,

Please note our closures for 2016-2017:

Funding children: Last session is on Friday 16th December 2016

Full time children: Last session is on Friday 23rd December 2016

Return date is: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2017-Friday 17th February 2017

Spring break: Monday 3rd April 2017-Monday 17th April 2017

Summer Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017-Friday 2nd June 2017

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 2nd January 2017

Friday 14th April 2017 (Good Friday)

Monday 17th April 2017 (Easter Monday)

Monday 1st May 2017 (Early May Bank Holiday)

Monday 29th May 2017 (May Bank Holiday)

Monday 28th August 2017 (Summer Bank Holiday)